• Main  /  
  • Printing of barcode label codes

Printing of barcode label codes

The presence of a special label with a commodity barcode is now an indispensable condition for marking any product. Such bar codes are read by special electronic equipment, a microcontroller or a scanner, and contain distinctive technical information about the product.

Today, there are different ways of encoding information, different in structure and complexity bar codes are used in trade, medicine, postal service, when printing periodicals and even government documents.

When printing a bar code to order, the main thing is to correctly form it and position it on the label.

The EAN / UPC linear information coding system used in the trade combined the American encoding model (UPC) with the European (EAN-13). Each such complex code is unique and consists of a series of symbols conventionally divided into several groups. Each group, in turn, carries digital and alphabetical information about the country, the manufacturer, the product itself. At the stage of label printing and printing, extreme accuracy is important, so as not to miss important elements and subsequently avoid unreadable barcodes.

Features of printers for printing bar codes on labels

Special printers for printing labels, which also print bar codes on labels, provide:

  • Brightness and contrast of printing;
  • Corrugated surface of the drawing of the bar code;
  • Trouble-free reading of information contained in the bar code;
  • Use for printing of special labels for goods in rolls;
  • Piece printing of labels;
  • The possibility of further labeling with the help of an applicator, which several times reduces labor costs;
  • Print labels directly from your electronic data.

Printing of bar codes of labels is made on special printers, with the help of cheko-printing equipment, and also in the printing house. To ensure the quality of applying all the smallest elements of the barcode label, use the services of specialists from our printing house. At your service are modern printing materials, the latest printing technologies and high-quality equipment.

Order printing of barcodes on labels in Multilable!

• Главная  /  
  • Печать штрих кодов этикеток

Печать штрих кодов этикеток

Наличие специальной этикетки с товарным штрих-кодом является сегодня обязательным условием маркировки любой продукции. Подобные штрих-коды считываются особым электронным оборудованием, микроконтроллером или сканером, и содержат отличительную техническую информацию о продукте.

Сегодня существуют различные способы кодировки информации, разные по структуре и сложности штрих-коды используются в торговле, медицине, почтовой службе, при печати периодических изданий и даже правительственных документов.

При печати штрих-кода на заказ основным является правильное его формирование и расположение на маркировочной этикетке.

Используемая в торговле линейная система кодирования информации EAN/UPC объединила американскую модель кодировки (UPC) с европейской (EAN-13). Каждый такой комплексный код уникален и состоит из ряда символов, условно разделённых на несколько групп. Каждая группа, в свою очередь, несёт цифровую и алфавитную информацию о стране, фирме-изготовителе, самом товаре. На этапе нанесения и печати этикетки важна предельная точность, чтобы не упустить важных элементов и впоследствии избежать нечитаемых штрих-кодов.

Особенности принтеров для печати штрих кодов на наклейках

Специальные принтеры для печати этикеток, предусматривающие также печать штрих кодов  на наклейках, обеспечивают:

  • яркость и контрастность печати;
  • рифлёную поверхность рисунка штрих кода;
  • беспроблемное считывание информации, заключённой в штрих коде;
  • использование для печати специальных этикеток на товары в рулонах;
  • поштучную печать этикеток;
  • возможность дальнейшего нанесения этикеток с помощью аппликатора, что в несколько раз сокращает затраты труда;
  • печать этикеток непосредственно с ваших электронных данных;

Печать штрих кодов этикеток производится на специальных принтерах, с помощью чекопечатающего оборудования, а также в типографии. Чтобы обеспечить качественное нанесение всех мельчайших элементов этикетки штрих-кода, воспользуйтесь услугами специалистов из нашей типографии. К вашим услугам современные полиграфические материалы, новейшие технологии печати и оборудование высокого качества.

Закажите печать штрих кодов на этикетки в Мультилейбл!

Google+